Need us now? Call (310) 477-9955

WEBINAR

Tuesday June 4th
8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 3PM UTC

4 Key Considerations for The Most Effective Satellite Testing

Join us to learn the best practices for testing satellite networks. Discover ways to maximize network and application performance, improve quality of experience, and simplify testing while reducing costs.

We will share the knowledge Apposite has gained from working with all branches of the U.S. military, dozens of government SIs, and many commercial satellite providers on challenging satellite projects.

In this session we’ll discuss key methodologies for testing the performance of satellite network infrastructure as well as the mission-critical applications that rely on satellite networks.

Here’s what you’ll learn: